» » Various - Mash It Up!

Various - Mash It Up! Scaricare

Various - Mash It Up! Scaricare
Mash It Up!
Numero di catalogo:
MP3 dimensione dell'album:
1572 mb
FLAC dimensione dell'album:
2365 mb
Razorbeat Records


1Plate O' ShrimpImmorality Act
Written-By – Michael Ross , Plate O' Shrimp
2Mission Impossible Snappy Jump
Written-By – John Geotchius, Mission Impossible
3Plate O' ShrimpIn Your Heart
Written-By – Donny Jones, Ken Michaels
4Shy FiveLost Artifact
Written-By – Shy Five
5Oddly EnoughMercy Of The D.J.
Written-By – Oddly Enough
6ClassactionThieves Market
Written-By – Scott Williams
7Shy FiveStealaway
Written-By – Shy Five
8The Happy CampersRain
Arranged By – The Happy CampersWritten-By – Vincent Mason
9BosstonesThe Cave
Written-By – The Bosstones
10Bim Skala BimI Took A Fall
Written-By – Dan Vitale, John Cameron
11Bim Skala BimVeil Of Sadness
Written-By – Dan Vitale, M. Ferranti, Robin Ducott
12Mission Impossible Picture This
Written-By – D. Rail
13Bim Skala BimTell Me
Written-By – Dan Vitale, E. LaSalle, M. Ferranti


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SKAR-003Various Ska-Ville USA Volume-2 (A Boston Ska Compilation) ‎(LP, Comp)Ska' RecordsSKAR-003UK1987
SKAR-003Various Ska-Ville USA Volume 2 (A Boston Ska Compilation) ‎(LP, Comp, TP)Ska' RecordsSKAR-003UK1987
SKANK CD 2Various Ska-Ville USA Volume 2 - A Boston Ska Compilation ‎(CD, Comp, RE)Skank RecordsSKANK CD 2UK1995


  • Backing Vocals [Background Vocals]Erica Dyson (tracks: B7), Jackie Starr (tracks: B7), Jen Kuhla (tracks: A3, B1), Nina Shapiro (tracks: A3, B1)
  • BassBurke Leavitt (tracks: B7), Joe Gittleman (tracks: B5), Ken "Popcorn" Michaels, Stefan , Ted Benjamin (tracks: A2, A5)
  • Bass [Ninja]Markus F. (tracks: A1, A6, B3)
  • Bass, VocalsNeil Helme (tracks: B2)
  • Cover [Art And Design], Artwork [Cover], Design [Cover]Dan Vitale
  • DrumsGene Brandon (tracks: A3, B1), Josh Dulcimer (tracks: B5), Lawrence Sperry (tracks: A2, A5), Matt Belyea, Sarah Mendelsohn (tracks: A4, B6), Stan Monroe (tracks: B2), Stefan Marceluwicz (tracks: B7)
  • Drums, Timbales [Enzyme]Jim Arhelger (tracks: A1, A6, B3)
  • EngineerJeff Shirley, Joey Campagna (tracks: A4, B6), Jon Etnier (tracks: B7), Judy Schwartz (tracks: A1, A6, B3), Mark Lord (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Engineer, ProducerDon Dixon (tracks: B2), John Geotchius (tracks: A5), John Nagy (tracks: A2), Mission Impossible (tracks: A5), Rob Dimmit (tracks: B5), Roger Stevenson (tracks: A2)
  • GuitarDave Rizzuti (tracks: B2), Jim Jones (tracks: A1, A6, B3), Maliki Connolly (tracks: A2, A5), Nate Albert (tracks: B5)
  • Guitar, VocalsJoey Campagna (tracks: A4, B6), Neil McGee (tracks: A4, B6), Vincent Mason
  • HarmonicaRustam Booz
  • KeyboardsMatt Badger (tracks: B5)
  • Keyboards, Percussion, VocalsJohn Geotchius (tracks: A2, A5), Matthew Badger (tracks: A2, A5)
  • Keyboards, VocalsScott Williams (tracks: B2)
  • LayoutJohn Cameron
  • Layout [Cover]Dan Vitale, Terry Vitale
  • Lead GuitarAndy Rein (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Mastered ByTom Coyne
  • PercussionDave Wills (tracks: A3, B1), Rick Barry (tracks: A1, A6, B3)
  • Performer [Bosstone]Ben Carr (tracks: B5)
  • Photography ByColin Price , Judy Winters
  • Piano, SaxophoneJohn Cameron (tracks: A1, A6, B3)
  • ProducerBim Skala Bim (tracks: A1, A6, B3), Chris Welwood, Harry Brown II (tracks: B7), Judy Schwartz (tracks: A1, A6, B3), Plate O' Shrimp (tracks: A3, B1), Pro Blobs (tracks: A4, B6), The Happy Campers
  • Producer [Production Assistance]Dave Butler (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Rhythm Guitar, VocalsGiorgio Scali (tracks: A3, B1)
  • SaxophoneArthur Cohen (tracks: B7), Jeffery Robinson (tracks: A4, B6), Tim Burton (tracks: B5)
  • Sequenced By, Edited ByGeorge Hicks
  • Trombone, VocalsVito Incognito (tracks: A1, A6, B3)
  • Trumpet, SaxophoneThomas Quin (tracks: B7)
  • Typography [Typesetting]Terri Vitale, Vito Incognito
  • VocalsD. Rail (tracks: A2, A5), Dan Boudreau (tracks: A2, A5), Dan Vitale (tracks: A1, A6, B3), Dickie Barret (tracks: B5), Jackie Starr (tracks: A1, A6, B3), Marty Davis (tracks: A2, A5)
  • Vocals, GuitarSluggo Crawling (tracks: B7)
  • Vocals, KeyboardsDonny Jones
  • Vocals, SaxophoneEd Sperry (tracks: A2, A5), Nate (tracks: A2, A5)
  • Vocals, TrumpetDana Little (tracks: B2)


Bim Skala Bim recorded at Monumental Studios, June - 1986, January - 1987.
Classaction recorded at Reflection Sound Studio, Charlotte, NC.
Mission Impossible A2 recorded at Audio Matrix, A5 recorded at Euphoria Sound Studio.
Shy Five recorded live at Honeycomb Hideout.
Plate O' Shrimp recorded at Media Action Sound Studio, January - 1987.
Oddly Enough recorded at FishTraks, August - 1984.
Bosstones recorded at Newbury Sound Studio, May - 1986.

A1 ©1987
A2 ©1986
A4 ©1986, appears as "Stealaway" on cover, "Steal Away" on vinyl label
A5 ©1982
A6 ©1985
B1 ©1986
B2 ©1984 Little Williams Music
B3 ©1987
B4 ©1986
B5 ©1986
B6 ©1986
B7 ©1984, appears as "Mercy Of The D.J." on cover, "Mercy Of The DJ" on vinyl label

Mastered at Frankfort Wayne.

Codici a barre

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): RBR-001-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): RBR-001-B


  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
  • Recorded At – Monumental Studios
  • Recorded At – Reflection Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Audio Matrix
  • Recorded At – Euphoria Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Honeycomb Hideout
  • Recorded At – Media Action Sound Studio
  • Recorded At – FishTraks
  • Recorded At – Newbury Sound
  • Copyright (c) – Little Williams Music


Mash It Up. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen Up DJ Style. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2013 reggae. 2016 reggae. 2018 music of latin america. Album 1993 16 Songs. Mash It Up '93. Various Artists. Mash It Up 2000. Your Rating. Overview . 01 - Mash It Up 02 - Don't Be Untrue 03 - Youths Of Today 04 - Can You Remember 05 - Cherry Baby 06 - Loving You. Flashback: Delroy Wilson - Mr. Dennis Brown - No Man Is An Island. Mash It Up, or alternative title Fuck Shit Up sometimes stylized F k S t Up is a song by Canadian artist Karl Wolf from his 2012 album Finally Free. It was produced by Greg Stainer and UnderGround Procedures UGP, and released in 2011 as the second single from the album Finally Free and a follow-up of the initial single Ghetto Love. The single was released in two titles, Fuck Shit Up and the clean radio-friendly version Mash It Up. Mash it up. Play album. Jay Williams a veteran live musician whos toured the US, Japan and England with various bands, including as a keyboardist, guitar and bass player with improv experimental dance music enMash it up. Get album. Jay Williams a veteran live musician whos toured the US, Japan and England with various bands, including as a keyboardist, guitar and bass player with improv experimental dance music en read more. Jay Williams is jAswhO pron. Jase hoo, a multifaceted musician, accomplished producer, innovative performer, degree-certified engineer and, above all, a humble human being. But despite h read more. 2 CD Album - Mash up Mix 2010 Ministry of Sound. Trending price. Ministry of Sound Mash up Mix Bass 2012 Various 5051275048629. Mash up Mix Bass Various Artists Very Good Explicit Lyrics. Mash up Mix EDM 5051275066821 by Various Artists CD. Various Artists - Mash Up Mix 90s The 2010. DJ Apteryx. Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. Current track: Mash It Up - MASHUP ALBUM FREE DOWNLOADMash It Up - MASHUP ALBUM FREE DOWNLOAD Like