» » The Dwyers - Gas Station Masturbation

The Dwyers - Gas Station Masturbation Scaricare

The Dwyers - Gas Station Masturbation Scaricare
Gas Station Masturbation
The Dwyers
Jun 2009
Numero di catalogo:
MP3 dimensione dell'album:
2603 mb
FLAC dimensione dell'album:
2694 mb
Airiston Punk-levyt, Psychedelica Records


1This Is The Day
2About To Crack
3Fancy Pants
4Gas Station Masturbation
6Betty Sue
7Waiting For A Bullet
8Rat Race
9Run Run Run
10Poverty & Luxury
11Rest In Peace


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DELIC-17, AIRO-6The Dwyers Gas Station Masturbation ‎(CD, Album)Psychedelica Records, Airiston Punk-LevytDELIC-17, AIRO-6Finland2009


Comes with the lyrics insert, pressing of 500 copies on black vinyl.

Codici a barre

  • Matrix / Runout: 19171



Gas Station Masturbation - The Dwyers. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Artist: The Dwyers - Album: Gas Station Masturbation - Song: Gas Station Masturbation. Album 2009 11 Songs. Gas Station Masturbation. The Dwyers. Alternative the video for Gas Station Masturbation from The Dwyers's Gas Station Masturbation for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The Dwyers was founded in 2007 in Turku, Finland. After playing together for several years in several different bands the guys ended up with this kind of set. Their first 7 came out in the end of 2008 and before that a couple of read more. Add album to Cart. Is It True . Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone. About To Crack. You can buy Album Gas Station Masturbation 2009 - The Dwyers. Download the latest song of Gas Station Masturbation: This is the : The Dwyers Album title: Gas Station Masturbation Label: Psychedelica Records DELIC-17, Airiston Punk-Levyt AIRO-6 Type: CD, Album Country: Finland Date of released: Jun 2009 Category: Electronic, Rock Style: Punk Rating: 4. 75 Votes: 348 Format: MP3 FLAC AHX AU WMA DXD VQF AUD FLAC. Related tracks or albums: Station X - Station X. The Cynics - Blue Train Station. Nevik Slez - Tetra Station XII. Boris The Sprinkler - Drugs & Masturbation. Gods Of Masturbation - Words Of Wisdom From The Gods Of Masturbation. Guillotine Masturbation - Concession. David Bowie - Bowie From Station To. Release source: CD. Year: 2009. Duration: 24:32. Size, Mb: . Bitrate: 228. Price for album: . Discount: 20. Discography of The Dwyers. Album title. Bowling With Jesus. The Dwyers is a punkrock band. We play music. The band was founded in 2007 in Turku Finland. The Dwyers released their first 7 st in 2008 and the debut album Gas Station Masturbation came out in 2009. The upcoming album -Bowling with Jesus, will be released in April 2011. Think about that Current Location