» » Temposhark - Invisible Ink / Little White Lie

Temposhark - Invisible Ink / Little White Lie Scaricare

Temposhark - Invisible Ink / Little White Lie Scaricare
Invisible Ink / Little White Lie
Alternative Rock, Techno, Electro
26 Apr 2005
Numero di catalogo:
MP3 dimensione dell'album:
1662 mb
FLAC dimensione dell'album:
1254 mb
Paper & Glue


2Invisible Ink
3Little White Lie
4Little White Lie (Cursor Miner Acid Stomp Remix)
Remix – Cursor Miner

Codici a barre

  • Barcode (Scanned): 05029684037626


Invisible Ink - Temposhark. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Little White Lie Lyrics. Meet me at the after show I'll be waiting with the keys to my hotel Last night, unforgettable No one betters the way that you swallow me whole. Don't believe everything you read Yes, I'm married but I've left my wife at home. And a little white lie never hurt anyone And a little white lie never hurt anyone And a little while lie turns into another Little white lie, shall I tell another Lately, I've not said a word In avoidance of any argument Become a stranger in my own front room I can't find her so tell me where has the old you gone Do. Little White Lie. Invisible Ink Prelude. Invisible Ink. More albums from Temposhark. Song Lyrics for Temposhark's Invisible Ink - Little White Lie album. Temposhark - Invisible Ink - Little White Lie Album Lyrics. Invisible Ink Lyrics. The Invisible Line is the debut album by UK band, Temposhark. Temposhark's debut album was produced and recorded in London by rising producer Sean McGhee with two tracks produced by Frou Frou member Guy Sigsworth, who contributes It's Better To Have Loved and Winter's Coming. The recording process ran from August 2006 until February 2007. The album will include many brand new songs alongside some tracks from their rare early EPs, but all the album tracks have been re-produced by McGhee and in some. Watch the video for Little White Lie from Temposhark's The Invisible Line for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Play track. Temposhark are an English electronic rock band, formed in London, UK and Brighton by singer and songwriter Robert Diament. Temposhark are best known for their songs Bye Bye Baby, Joy, It's Better To Have Loved and Not That Big, a duet with singer Imogen Heap, which is featured on their 2008 debut album The Invisible Line. Other notable artist collaborations include Guy Sigsworth, Sean McGhee, Youth aka Martin Glover from Killing Joke, Kate Havnevik and the virtuoso violinist Sophie Solomon. 2020 Rhapsody International Inc. Rhapsody International Inc. Get app. Have the app. Music Apps & Devices Pricing. The Invisible Line, 2007. Don't Mess With Me, 03:23. Joy, 03:20. Little White Lie, 03:49. Invisible Ink, 04:27. Invisible Ink Prelude - Temposhark. Little White Lie Stash & Crispin J Glover Remix. 3 Songs, 16 Minutes. Released: 22 Jan 2007. 2005 Paper & Glue Ltd. More By Temposhark. It's Better to Have Loved - EP. The Invisible Line. Joy - EP

Relativo a Temposhark - Invisible Ink / Little White Lie