» » Taylor McFerrin - Broken Vibes EP

Taylor McFerrin - Broken Vibes EP Scaricare

Taylor McFerrin - Broken Vibes EP Scaricare
Broken Vibes EP
Taylor McFerrin
Broken Beat, Deep House, Soul, Experimental
20 Nov 2006
Numero di catalogo:
MP3 dimensione dell'album:
1125 mb
FLAC dimensione dell'album:
1950 mb


2Broken Vibes (Isoul8 Edit)
Producer [Additional Production], Remix – Isoul8Vocals, Written-By – Vincent Parker
3The Song I Promised You
Backing Vocals [Additional Vocals] – RahjBacking Vocals [Additional Vocals], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Written-By – Brockett ParsonsBass – Jason FraticelliGuitar – Eddy ZakVocals, Percussion – Taylor McFerrin
Vocals – Cosmic Jones
5Broken Vibes
Backing Vocals – Taylor McFerrinVocals, Written-By – Vincent Parker


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneTaylor McFerrin Broken Vibes EP ‎(7xFile, MP3, EP, VBR)Bonzai Sound ExchangenoneUS2008


  • A&RKarl Injex, Tyler Askew
  • Artwork By [Illustration] – Ian Wright
  • Human Beatbox, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Producer, Written-ByTaylor McFerrin
  • Keyboards [Roland Jupiter 6]Taylor McFerrin (tracks: A1, B1, B2)


900 copies only. Comes in just a plain white inner sleeve, with no card sleeve.
Each copy features individually hand spray-painted stencil artwork by UK illustrator Ian Wright.
(Note: Between A1 & A2 features an un-named & uncredited short interlude track, which is listed here in track position as "Unpositioned". No artist credits are associated with this track).

Track B1, additional production by ISoul8 for Neroli Productions.
All songs produced by Taylor McFerrin for Bonzai Sound Exchange.

For emotional use only.
© 2006 Taylor McFerrin / Rude.

A1: 125 BPM.
A2: 90 BPM.
B1: 125 BPM.
B2: 96 BPM.



Album 2008 7 Songs. Broken Vibes - EP Taylor McFerrin. current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Need help Sorry Something went wrong. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated. Listen free to Taylor McFerrin Broken Vibes EP Broken Vibes, Georgia and more. 7 tracks . The album featured guest appearances from Nai Palm Hiatus Kaiyote, Thundercat, Robert Glasper, Cesar Mariano, Marcus Gilmore and, returning a favour from 32 years prior, Bobby McFerrin. Taylor continues to tour read more. Taylor McFerrin is a jazzsoulelectronic musician and producer whose first recorded appearance was as a background singer on Jubilee , a song included on his father Bobby McFerrin's read more. Broken Vibes EP. Taylor McFerrin. Released November 20, 2006. Broken Vibes EP Tracklist. Broken Vibes Ft. Vincent Parker Lyrics. It was then re-release on digital music platforms via Bonzai Sound Exchange on the 22nd of January 2008. The initial release of the EP contained four tracks and one interlude, the latest being removed with the second release of project. But the digital version of the EP saw the addition of three new tracks including one new remix. Broken Vibes EP Q&A. Broken Vibes ep. 2008 Bonzai Sound Exchange. Taylor McFerrin - LOVE AND DISTANCE jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Broken Vibes - EP, 2008. Broken Vibes feat. Vincent Parker, 07:52. Georgia, 03:54. Greene Sun, 03:54. The Song I Promised You, 06:17. Georgia Karizma's Bruk It Down Remix, 08:01. Vincet Parker , 08:34. Broken Vibes - Vincent Parker. Greene Sun. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. January 22, 2008. Sample this album. Title by Artist. Broken Vibes. by Taylor Mcferrin Feat. Vincent Parker. Broken Vibes by Taylor Mcferrin Feat. Features Song Lyrics for Taylor McFerrin's Broken Vibes EP album. Georgia Karizma's Bruk It Down Remix Lyrics. Celebrity Lyrics. Taylor McFerrin Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know

Relativo a Taylor McFerrin - Broken Vibes EP