» » SpectraSoul - Delay No More (Remixes)

SpectraSoul - Delay No More (Remixes) Scaricare

SpectraSoul - Delay No More (Remixes) Scaricare
Delay No More (Remixes)
Drum n Bass
21 Jul 2013
Numero di catalogo:
MP3 dimensione dell'album:
1458 mb
FLAC dimensione dell'album:
2258 mb
Shogun Audio


1The Curb (James Zabiela Remix)
Remix – James Zabiela
2SOUR (Rockwell Remix)
Featuring – Echo Park Remix – Rockwell
3Away With Me (Calibre Remix)
Featuring – Tamara BlessaRemix – Calibre
4Away With Me (Kito Remix)
Featuring – Tamara BlessaRemix – Kito
5Sometimes We Lie (DLR Remix)
Remix – DLR
6Away With Me (CMX Remix)
Featuring – Tamara BlessaRemix – CMX
7Memento (dBridge Remix)
Remix – dBridge


Delay No More - SpectraSoul. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Delay No More. Исполнитель: SpectraSoul. 2012 drum 'n' bass. 2013 The Remixes. Пользовательское соглашение. Album 2013 7 Songs. More By SpectraSoul. See free to Spectrasoul Delay No More The Remixes Memento - dBridge Remix, Sometimes We Lie - DLR Remix and more. 7 tracks . 2008 saw the release of their much-anticipated underground anthem Alibi , which tore up dance-floors worldwide. Alongside this, 2008 also marked the release of SpectraSouls Peninsula and The Tube , both featured on Frictions Shogun Audio imprint. The duo show no signs of slowing in 2009, wit read more. After delivering one the finest electronic albums of 2012 the production powerhouse Spectrasoul are back once more to present an array of glorious new music on the first anniversary of said debut album Delay No More. That Album is a dark masterpiece. Believe Music от лица компании Shogun Audio Hexacorp music publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. SODRAC, SOLAR Music Rights Management, SourceAudio Holdings . DNB Dojo. Spectrasoul - Delay No More - The Remixes. This playlist has no tracks yet. Delay No More The Remixes. Show all albums by SpectraSoul. Memento dBridge Remix, 06:33. SOUR feat. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. A year on from their debut album 'Delay No More', SpectraSoul went in the mix for Beatport including remixes from their brand new remix EP, bonus material & the album itself. Tracklist below - SpectraSoul - Ish Chat SpectraSoul - In For A Penny SpectraSoul - Fools Paradise SpectraSoul - The Curb SpectraSoul Feat. Terri Walker - Light In The Dark SpectraSoul - Buggin' SpectraSoul - Sometimes We Lie DLR Remix SpectraSoul - Memento dBridge Remix SpectraSoul - No Doubt SpectraSoul Feat. Echo Park - SpectraSoul Feat. Fox - Shackles SpectraSoul Feat. Delay No More LP by SpectraSoul, released 21 July 2013 1. No Doubt 2. Light In The Dark ft. Terri Walker 3. Ish Chat 4. Sometimes We Lie 5. The Curb 6. Knuckle Waltz 7. Away With Me ft. Tamara Blessa 8. Fool's Paradise 9. Buggin 10. Their utterly stunning debut album 'Delay No More' is for all to savour, a mesmeric journey into glistening electronica, deep house and drum & bass, all sewn together with trademark melodic mastery