» » Rudimental - Home

Rudimental - Home Scaricare

Rudimental - Home Scaricare
Drum n Bass, Deep House, Soul, Hip Hop
29 Apr 2013
Numero di catalogo:
ASYLUM24, 825646544752
MP3 dimensione dell'album:
1632 mb
FLAC dimensione dell'album:
2060 mb
Asylum Records


1Rudimental Ft. Angel HazeHell Could Freeze
Backing Vocals, Written-By – MNEKBass – Amir AmorPiano – Piers AggettSynth, Keyboards – Kesi DrydenVocals, Featuring, Written-By – Angel HazeVocals, Musician [Additional], Written-By – Beth Aggett
2Rudimental Ft. Sinead HarnettHide
Guitar – Amir AmorKeyboards – Piers AggettKeyboards, Synth – Kesi DrydenProgrammed By [Additional] – Gavin Harris, Nicholas HillTrumpet – Mark CrownVocals, Featuring, Written-By – Sinead HarnettWritten-By – MNEK
3Rudimental Ft. John Newman & Alex Clare Not Giving In
Backing Vocals – Anna Straker, Beth Aggett, Leon RolleBacking Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums – Amir AmorBacking Vocals, Organ – Piers AggettBacking Vocals, Piano – Kesi DrydenBacking Vocals, Recorded By [Additional Recording] – Liz HorsmanGuitar – Renell ShawProducer [Additional Production], Mixed By [Additional Mix] – Mike SpencerRecorded By – Ben HumphreysSaxophone – Rob SellTrumpet – Mark CrownVocals, Featuring – Alex Clare Vocals, Featuring, Written-By – John Newman
4Rudimental Ft. Ella EyreWaiting All Night
Mixed By [Additional Mixing] – Mark "Spike" StentSaxophone – Rob SellSousaphone [Suzophone] – Mike PoyserTrombone – John KilshawTrumpet – Mark CrownVocals [Additional], Keyboards – Kesi DrydenVocals [Additional], Keyboards, Mixed By – Amir AmorVocals [Additional], Organ [Hammond] – Piers AggettVocals, Featuring – Ella EyreWritten-By – James Newman , Jonny Harris
5Rudimental Ft. FoxesRight Here
Backing Vocals – Daniel PearceMixed By [Additional Mixing] – Mark "Spike" StentMixed By, Guitar, Ukulele – Amir AmorOrgan [Hammond] – Piers AggettPiano – Kesi DrydenProducer [Sample Replay], Backing Vocals – Richard AdlamProducer [Sample Replay], Violin – Hal RitsonVocals, Featuring – FoxesWritten-By – Jonny Harris , Louisa Rose Allen
6Rudimental Ft. Emeli SandéMore Than Anything
Backing Vocals – Ella Eyre, Piers AggettBacking Vocals, Guitar – Amir AmorKeyboards – Kesi DrydenVocals, Featuring, Written-By – Emeli SandéWritten-By – Jessica Symonds, Renell Shaw
7Rudimental Ft. Becky HillPowerless
Bass, Programmed By – Amir AmorCello – Chris Worsey, Ian BurdgeKeyboards – Kesi DrydenPiano – Piers AggettStrings, Violin – Sally HerbertViolin – Everton NelsonVocals, Featuring, Written-By – Becky HillWritten-By – Hannah Symons
Bass, Guitar, Vocals [Additional] – Amir AmorGuitar – Jack DriverOrgan [Hammond] – Piers AggettPiano – Kesi DrydenSousaphone [Suzophone] – Mike PoyserTrombone – John KilshawVocals, Written-By – Sinead Harnett
9Rudimental Ft. John Newman Feel The Love
Backing Vocals – Amir Amor, Kesi Dryden, Leon Rolle, Piers AggettBass – Renell ShawEngineer – Quintin Christian Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Ben HumphreysProducer [Additional Production], Mixed By [Additional Mixing], Programmed By – Mike SpencerSaxophone – Bob PeacheyTrombone – Pete LamontTrumpet – Mark CrownVocals, Featuring, Written-By – John Newman
10Rudimental Ft. Emeli SandéFree
Vocals [Additional] – Leon RolleVocals [Additional], Guitar – Amir AmorVocals [Additional], Keyboards – Kesi DrydenVocals [Additional], Piano – Piers AggettVocals, Featuring, Written-By – Emeli Sandé
11Rudimental Ft. MNEK & SyronSpoons
Keyboards – Kesi Dryden, Piers AggettMixed By – RudimentalPercussion – Amir AmorVocals, Featuring – SyronVocals, Featuring, Written-By – MNEK
12Rudimental Ft. MNEK & Sinead HarnettBaby
Keyboards – Amir Amor, Kesi Dryden, Piers AggettVocals [Additional], Written-By – MNEKVocals, Featuring, Written-By – Sinead Harnett


  • Art Direction, DesignAndy Hayes
  • EngineerBen Humphreys (tracks: 1, 3, 5 to 8, 10, 11)
  • ManagementHenry Village
  • Mastered ByStuart Hawkes
  • Mixed ByMark "Spike" Stent (tracks: 1, 4, 6 to 8, 10, 12)
  • Mixed By [Assistant]David Emery (tracks: 1, 3, 6 to 8, 10 to 12), Geoff Swan (tracks: 1, 3, 6 to 8, 10 to 12)
  • Painting [Cover Photo Mural]Anna Walker , Mike Jones
  • Photography By [Booklet]Gavin Watson
  • Photography By [Cover Photo]Ollie Grove
  • Producer, Performer, Written-ByRudimental
  • Recorded ByRudimental (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Written-ByAmir Amor, Kesi Dryden, Piers Aggett


The CD contains enhanced content which links to a questionnaire and subsequent 'Bonus Content Area' on Rudimental's website. There are YouTube video links for "Feel The Love", "Not Giving In", "Waiting All Night" and "Waiting All Night" performed on the BBC Live Lounge. All 4 of the digital deluxe edition bonus tracks are provided as .mp3 downloads.

Mastered at Metropolis Studios, London.
Cover photo of The Hackney Peace Carnival Mural in Dalston, London originally designed by Ray Walker based on the 1983 Hackney Peace Carnival. Painting funded by GLC and Hackney Council. Used with permission by Friends of the Mural.

Tracks 1 to 10: produced and recorded at Major Toms Studio.
Tracks 1, 3, 4, 6 to 8, 10, 12: mixing by Mark "Spike" Stent at The Mixsuite UK and Sarm West.
Track 2: additional production and mix at The Larks Tongue.
Track 9: recording and mixing at The Larks Tongue.

℗ 2013 Warner Music UK Limited except tracks 2 & 5. ℗ 2013 Black Butter Records under exclusive license to Warner Music UK Limited.
© Warner Music UK Limited. Made in the E.U.

Codici a barre

  • Barcode: 825646544752
  • Label Code: LC14666
  • Matrix / Runout: 256465447-5 V01 NFO


Home is the debut studio album by British drum and bass band Rudimental. It was released on 29 April 2013 by Asylum Records, Atlantic Records and Black Butter Records. The album includes the singles Spoons, Feel the Love, Not Giving In, Waiting All Night, Right Here, and Free, Powerless, and Give You Up. The album cover features the Hackney Peace Carnival Mural. It was nominated for the 2013 Mercury Prize. The album's cover depicts Dalston Peace Mural in London. Текст песни: Mama always said Ill find my way back Back home So tell me why am I still lost in limbo With nowhere to Rudimental album. Rudimental - Home Album Sampler. Paradise Music. Rudimental - Lay It All On Me feat. 20 Curiosidades Que NO CONOCIAS Sobre Caity Lotz DC Legends Of Tomorrow - Arrow ZomByte - Продолжительность: 5:10 ZomByte Recommended for you. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and 2013 - download mp3 or listen online. Songs list. Download each separately, rating. Most important - you can download the album Home to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Home 2013. Listen free to Rudimental Home Home feat. Sinead Harnett, Feel the Love - feat. John Newman and more. 12 tracks 56:58. Rudimental are an east London UK music quartet, comprising the songwriters and producers Piers Agget, Kesi Dryden and Amir Amor, together with DJ Locksmith. They have stated that they are on a mission to bring back soul into electronic music, and are quoted as saying: We arent just electronic bedroom producers, and were not just guitarists and pianists who dont know much about making a beat. Rudimental - Home 2013. To favorites 11 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Rudimental - Home 2013. Rudimental - Home. Rudimental - Feel The Love ft. John Newman. Rudimental - Right Here ft. Rudimental - Hell Could Freeze ft. Angel Haze. Rudimental - Spoons ft. Syron & MNEK. Rudimental - Hide ft. Sinead Harnett. Rudimental - Powerless ft. Becky Hill. Right from the get-go with the soulful funk of the title track, Rudimental alert listeners that these soaring smash hits will not necessarily foreshadow Home as a cumulative whole

Relativo a Rudimental - Home