» » No One Is Innocent -

No One Is Innocent - Scaricare

No One Is Innocent - Scaricare
No One Is Innocent
Alternative Rock
Numero di catalogo:
982 653-6
MP3 dimensione dell'album:
1605 mb
FLAC dimensione dell'album:
1375 mb
Island Records


2Tout Laisse Croire... (Live 2004)5:02
3Où Etions-Nous?3:35
5US Festival3:02
6No One Hears You Anymore4:48 (Clip Video)3:26
8Tout Laisse Croire...4:27
9Drive Me2:53
13Où Veux-Tu Que Je T'Aime?3:29
14Helter Skelter
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
15La Peau (Live 2004)
Written-By – Kmar Gulbenkian
16Personal Jesus
Written-By – M.L. Gore


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
982 233-7No One Is Innocent ‎(CD, Album)Island Records982 233-7France2004
982 827-5No One Is Innocent ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE)Island Records, Universal982 827-5France2005
noneNo One Is Innocent ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Wat)Island RecordsnoneFrance2004


  • Backing VocalsMatthieu Chedid (tracks: 7)
  • BassK-Mille (tracks: 2, 4, 5, 11, 12), Cyril Denis (tracks: 3, 7), James Eller (tracks: 1, 6, 8, 9), Julien Reymond (tracks: 10)
  • DrumsGreg Jacks (tracks: 2 to 5, 7 to 10, 12), Maxime Garoute (tracks: 1, 6, 9, 11)
  • GuitarBoris Jardel (tracks: 2, 11, 12), K-Mille (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 7, 8, 11), Guy Perrot (tracks: 4, 5), Kemar Gulbenkian (tracks: 4, 6, 9, 11), Matthieu Chedid (tracks: 5), René Van Barneveld (tracks: 1 to 3, 7 to 9), Shanka (tracks: 3, 10)
  • Keyboards, Programmed ByK-Mille
  • Mastered ByIan Cooper
  • MelodicaK-Mille (tracks: 4)
  • Mixed ByOlivier Lude
  • Recorded ByO. Lude
  • VocalsKemar
  • Written-ByK-Mille (tracks: 1 to 7, 9 to 12), E. De Arriba (tracks: 1 to 7, 10 to 11), F. Maigret (tracks: 10), G. Abitbol (tracks: 10), J. Reymond (tracks: 10), M. Gulbenkian (tracks: 1 to 7, 9 to 12)


Recorded at Studio Ferber (Paris), studio Calm (Paris) and ICP (Brussels).
Mastered at Metropolis (London).
Mixed at studio Capitol and Studio Plus XXX.

2-1 and 2-2 : Live in La Cigale at Paris (14/10/2004)

Codici a barre

  • Barcode: 6 02498 26536 9


  • Recorded At – Studios Ferber
  • Recorded At – Studio Calm
  • Recorded At – ICP Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Studio Capitol
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Mixed At – Studio Plus XXX



Our mission is to build disruptive, innovative companies that offer more choice, convenience and control in the lives of consumers and businesses. No One Is Innocent was the fifth single by the British punk rock band the Sex Pistols. It was released on 30 June 1978. The Pistols had split up early in 1978, losing bassist Sid Vicious and original lead vocalist Johnny Rotten. No One Is Innocent was recorded by remaining members Paul Cook and Steve Jones, with vocals performed by Ronnie Biggs, a British criminal notorious for his part in the Great Train Robbery of 1963. At the time of No One Is Innocent Biggs was living in Brazil, still wanted. Album 2004 12 Songs. No One Hears You Anymore. 12 Songs, 41 Minutes. Released: 1 Jan 2004. 2004 Capitol Music France. More By No One Is Innocent. No One Is Innocent. Released 2004. Festival Lyrics. Listen free to No One Is Innocent US Festival, and more. 12 tracks 44:59. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. This song is by No One Is Innocent and appears on the album 2004. On dirait que ça grondeSans agiter ses ailesVoici le nouveau monde,Des combattants virtuels. Welcome sur le forumDe l'action par emailDes pavés en pixels. La souris se déplaceElle se bouge à ta place Refrain : ca manque de ca manque de sueur. On voudrait de l'airDe l'oxygène en stockEt puis changer le mondeSans changer d'univers. Digital Download - Universal . Overview . Rock Fusion. Band Name No One Is Innocent. Album Name . Type Album. Released date 2004. Labels Island Records Universal. Music StyleRock Fusion. Members owning this album1. US Festival. No One Is Innocent stylized as is a French rock band originating from Paris featuring the French Armenian Kémar Gulbenkian as main vocalist. The band was established in 1994 charting with their 1994 hit La peau. The band that saw a number of changes in its line-up has released five studio and two live albums. First formation. Kémar Gulbenkian - vocals. Jérome-David Suzat - bass, synthesizer, rhythm box, berimbau. Thierry Molinier - drums. Guy Perrot - 1st guitare. No One Is Innocent : ,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен