» » Michael W. Smith - Worship Again

Michael W. Smith - Worship Again Scaricare

Michael W. Smith - Worship Again Scaricare
Worship Again
Michael W. Smith
Gospel, Soft Rock, Pop Rock
22 Oct 2002
Numero di catalogo:
MP3 dimensione dell'album:
1212 mb
FLAC dimensione dell'album:
2300 mb
BV Music


1Lord Have Mercy
Featuring – Sarah McIntoshWritten-By – Steve Merkel
2Are You Holy (Prince Of Peace)
Written-By – Mark Imboden, Tammi Rhoton
3I Can Hear Your Voice
Written-By – Debbie Smith, Michael W. Smith, Whitney Smith
4The Wonderful Cross
Written-By – Chris Tomlin, Isaac Watts, JD Walt, Jesse Reeves
5Step By Step/Forever We Will Sing
Written-By [Forever We Will Sing] – Michael W. SmithWritten-By [Step By Step] – Beaker
6The Sacred Romance (Instrumental)
Written-By – Michael W. Smith
7 Bonus Track
8You Are The Lord
Written-By – Debbie Smith, Michael W. Smith
9 Studio Cuts
10I Give You My Heart
Written-By – Reuben Morgan
11Ancient Words
Written-By – Lynn DeShazo
12Here I Am To Worship
Written-By – Tim Hughes
13I See You
Written-By – Rich Mullins
14Lord Have Mercy
Featuring – Amy GrantWritten-By – Steve Merkel
15There Is None Like You
Written-By – Lenny LeBlanc
16There She Stands
Written-By – Michael W. Smith, Wes King


  • A&R [Coordinator]Jason McArthur
  • Acoustic GuitarMWS (tracks: 12 to 14)
  • Acoustic Guitar, VocalsSarah McIntosh (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Arranged By [Orchestra Arranger], ConductorDavid Hamilton (tracks: 12 to 14)
  • Art DirectionScott Hughes
  • Artwork By [Hair & Make-up] – Carol Maxwell
  • Artwork By [Styling] – Stephanie McBrayer
  • Backing VocalsCalvin Nowell (tracks: 1 to 11), Calvin Nowell (tracks: 12 to 14), Carissima Joseph (tracks: 1 to 11), Carissima Joseph (tracks: 12 to 14), Daniel Palmore (tracks: 1 to 11), Jerard Woods (tracks: 12 to 14), Jovaun Woods (tracks: 12 to 14), Kristy Mays (tracks: 1 to 11), Kristy Mays (tracks: 12 to 14), Leanne Palmore (tracks: 1 to 11), Leanne Palmore (tracks: 12 to 14), Tiffany Palmer (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • BassMatt Pierson (tracks: 12 to 14)
  • Bass Guitar, CelloBrent Milligan (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Co-producer [Production Assistant]Beverly Bartsch
  • ContractorCarl Gorodetzky (tracks: 12 to 14)
  • Coordinator [Label Production Coordinator]Laurie Melick
  • Coordinator [Lyric Projection]Jim Goodrich
  • Creative DirectorStephanie McBrayer
  • Crew [Event Manager]Joey Ciccoline
  • Crew [Event Producer]Eric Elwell
  • Crew [Tour Merchandise]Rick Denham
  • Design [Additional Cover]Brenda Joyner
  • Design [Graphic]Arnholt-Fox
  • Directed By [Musical Director], KeyboardsDavid Hamilton (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • DrumsRaymond Boyd (tracks: 12 to 14)
  • Drums, PercussionRaymond Boyd (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Electric GuitarGlenn Pearce (tracks: 1 to 11), Glenn Pearce (tracks: 12 to 14)
  • Engineer [Foh Mix]Tommy Rodgers
  • Engineer [Mastering]Hank Williams
  • Engineer [Recording]Joel Singer, Rob Burrell, Ronnie Brookshire
  • Executive Producer [Label Executive] – Dean Diehl
  • Flute [Irish], PipeSkip Cleavinger (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Illustration [Cover Illustraton]Jimmy Abegg
  • Keyboards, Organ [B3]Jim Daneker (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Lighting, Crew [Set Design]Josh Fieldhouse
  • Mixed ByRonnie Brookshire
  • OrchestraThe Nashville String Machine (tracks: 12 to 14)
  • Photography ByGlen Rose, Russ Harrington
  • PianoMWS (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Piano, Keyboards, Organ [B3]MWS (tracks: 12 to 14)
  • ProducerMichael W. Smith
  • Production Manager, Engineer [Monitor]Shane Hamill
  • Programmed ByJames M. Daneker (tracks: 12, 14)
  • Recorded By [Orchestra]Ronnie Brookshire
  • Recorded By [Post-production], Edited By [Post-production]Rob Burrell
  • Technician [Audio]Jeff Murray
  • Technician [Drum]Jac Schneider
  • Technician [Guitar]Dave Graef
  • Technician [Keyboard]Sean O'Rourke
  • Violin, ViolaDavid Davidson (tracks: 1 to 11)


Recorded live at Southeast Christian Church, Louisville, Kentucky.

Tracks 12-14 are studio cuts.

Mixed at "The Groove Room" at Soundstage Studios (Nashville)
Orchestra recorded at Masterfonics Tracking Room (Nashville)
There She Stands recorded at Deer Valley Studios (Franklin, TN) and Masterfonics Tracking Room (Nashville)
Mastered at MasterMix (Nashville)

℗ & © MMII Reunion Records, Inc., Manufactured and distributed in the United States by Provident Music Distribution, Inc.

Codici a barre

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02341 00742 9
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602341007429
  • Other (Batch ID - Artwork): AA0001000


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Reunion Records
  • Copyright (c) – Reunion Records


Worship is Michael W. Smith's sixteenth album. The album, Smith's first album of contemporary worship music, was recorded live and was released on Reunion Records in 2001. The album was reissued as a DualDisc in 2005. Smith sang Above All at President George W. Bush's 2001 inaugural prayer service. In 2002, he released a follow-up album Worship Again and a DVD comprising selections from both albums. Michael W. Smith vocals, piano, programming on Purified. Raymond Boyd drums. Worship - Michael W. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Worship Again. SME от лица компании Reunion Records LatinAutor - UMPG, ASCAP, Capitol CMG Publishing, Adorando Brazil, LatinAutor и другие авторские общества 5. Listen free to Michael W. Smith Worship Again Step By StepForever We Will Sing, You Are The Lord and more. 14 tracks 62:35. Smith born October 7th, 1957 is an American singer, author, songwriter, guitarist, and keyboardist. Since his first solo project in 1983, Smith has become one of the most popul read more. Here I Am To Worship. Worship Again is Michael W. Smith's seventeenth album. This is Smith's second album of worship music. The album was recorded live in 2002 at Southeast Christian Church in the Louisville suburb of Middletown, Kentucky before a live audience. There is a YouTube video for the song, There She Stands, which is a tribute to the people who suffered in the September 11 attacks. Live set. Smith: lead vocals, piano. David Hamilton: keyboards, music director. Jim Daneker: keyboards, Hammond B3 organ. Слушайте Worship Again от Michael W. Автор: Michael W. Smith - Beaker, Композиторы: Michael W. Smith - Beaker. You Are The Lord. Smith - Debbie Smith, Композиторы: Michael W. Smith - Debbie Smith. The Wonderful Cross. Автор: Jesse Reeves - Chris Tomlin - JD Walt - Isaac Watts, Композиторы: Jesse Reeves - Chris Tomlin - JD Walt - Isaac Watts. While Worship Again doesn't necessarily break any new ground, it is tenderly delivered and utilizes the talents of Smith well. Track Listing. Released October 22, 2002. Worship Again Tracklist. Step By Step, Forever We Will Sing Lyrics. You Are the Lord Lyrics. The Wonderful Cross Lyrics. Grammy award winning artist and worship leader, Michael W. Smith live from his studio in Franklin, TN with his band leader, Jim Daneker

Relativo a Michael W. Smith - Worship Again