» » Children of Nova - Impossible Landscape

Children of Nova - Impossible Landscape Scaricare

Children of Nova - Impossible Landscape Scaricare
Impossible Landscape
Children of Nova
Post-Hardcore, Post-Punk
MP3 dimensione dell'album:
2954 mb
FLAC dimensione dell'album:
2675 mb
Not On Label


1Feel Alive
4It's Just A Ride
5First Signs
7This Graceful Tragedy
8Moments Of Clarity
9Impossible Landscape
10The Troubled Soul
11What Do You See?


Impossible Landscape by Children of Nova, released 13 March 2012 1. Erratic 2. Kaleido 3. Impossible Landscape 4. Moments of Clarity 5. Feel Alive 6. First Signs 7. What Do You See 8. The Troubled Soul 9. This Graceful Tragedy 10. Silhouette 11. It's Just a Ride. eternalspringflower Wow what a beautiful start to a great album Favorite track: Erratic. Dann 'the djentle giant'. Dann 'the djentle giant' The ambience of the whole reminds me of post-rock structure and patterns with vocals. Their british-inspired voice and sound reminds me of Circa survive and the alternative wave of the last decade. It combines sensitivity, deepness, poetry, genius and talent. Album 2012 11 Songs. Impossible Landscape Children of Nova. Impossible Landscape. Children of Nova. In The Silence - A Fair Dream Gone Mad in album Children Of Nova - Impossible Landscape 2012. Children Of Nova - Erratic. Children Of Nova - Kaleido. Children Of Nova - Impossible Landscape. Children Of Nova - Moments Of Clarity. Children Of Nova - Feel Alive. Children Of Nova - First Signs. Children Of Nova - The Troubled Soul. Children Of Nova - This Graceful Tragedy. Children Of Nova - Silhouette. Children Of Nova - It's Ju. Listen free to Children of Nova Impossible Landscape Erratic, Kaleido and more. 11 tracks 43:06. Children Of Nova. Released 2012. Impossible Landscape Tracklist. Erratic Lyrics. About Impossible Landscape. Impossible Landscape Q&A. More Children Of Nova albums. The Complexity of Light. Rock n Roll. Impossible Landscape nova children rock epic love fest life puppy. Sorry, something went wrong. Impossible Landscape is a music studio album recording by CHILDREN OF NOVA Neo-ProgProgressive Rock released in 2012 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Erratic 3:45 02. Kaleido 4:17 03. Impossible Landscape 3:32 04. Moments of Clarity 4:29 05. Feel Alive 4:08 06. Impossible Landscape, 03:32. Moments of Clarity, 04:28. Feel Alive, 04:07. First Signs, 03:49. Moments of Clarity